Translation Bureau GmbH
deutsch français english
Translation Bureau GmbH
As there is no time at the beginning to set up the required language services when acquiring an international company, it is often necessary at any initial meetings with the international company's management for the services of a competent interpreter to be drawn on. An interpreter's support enables an atmosphere of trust to be built up among the senior managers involved and also helps to avoid any misunderstandings when information is being exchanged.

• By interpreting addresses and contributions of those involved in discussions in the various languages ("whispering" technique), Ms. Pierrette Gröninger - in the case of French - and her foreign language colleagues assist with the communication side.
We can support you when presenting your projects and in negotiations on your engineering services abroad. This is where interpreting and translation complement each other.
Don't hesitate to make use of our interpreting services to rule out any language-induced misunderstandings on the site abroad. In our interpreter and translator role, we would be glad to assist you in the translation of all the technical and commercial correspondence.
The Pierrette Gröninger GmbH Translation Bureau translates your brochures and accompanies your international business associates when looking round your company.
We can provide you with all the interpreting assignments needed for your negotiations, commissioning plants and for the instructional training of your clients' staff – whether on the site or in the factory. We change the control programme texts into the operator's language.
INTERPRETING ASSIGNMENTS

We can support you
We can accompany you to the site

[back]
Pierrette Gröninger
Translation Bureau


Pfarrer-Husslein-Straße 15
D 97204 Höchberg

Phone + 49 (0) 931 903 16 52
Phone + 49 (0) 931 465 46 78

Fax + 49 (0) 931 40 96 72
E-Mail: groeninger@pierrette.de
Internet: pierrette.de

Legal notice    Terms & Conditions

ÜBERSETZUNGS BÜRO GmbH
deutsch français english
ÜBERSETZUNGS BÜRO GmbH
Beim Erwerb eines ausländischen Unternehmens sind die erforderlichen sprachlichen Dienste am Anfang noch nicht eingerichtet. Zur Kontaktaufnahme mit den neuen Partnern ist es deshalb häufig erforderlich, bei den ersten Begegnungen mit der ausländischen Firmenleitung die Leistungen eines kompetenten Dolmetschers in Anspruch zu nehmen. Die Unterstützung eines Dolmetschers ermöglicht die ersten Schritte zur Vertrauensbildung zwischen den beteiligten Führungspersonen und trägt dazu bei, von Anfang an beim Austausch der Informationen Missverständnisse zu vermeiden.

• Frau Pierrette Gröninger für Französisch und ihre jeweiligen fremdsprachigen Kollegen unterstützen die Kommunikation durch das Dolmetschen der Vorträge und Diskussionsbeiträge der Beteiligten in den verschiedenen Sprachen (Flüstertechnik).
Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Projektpräsentationen und bei den Verhandlungen Ihrer Ingenieurleistungen im Ausland. Dabei ergänzen sich Dolmetschen und Übersetzen.
Zögern Sie nicht und benutzen Sie unsere Dolmetscherleistungen damit es keine sprachliche Mißverständnisse auf der Baustelle im Ausland gibt. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie als Dolmetscher(in) und als Übersetzer(in) mit der Übersetzung des gesamten technischen und kaufmännischen Schriftverkehrs.
Das Übersetzungsbüro Pierrette Gröninger GmbH übersetzt Ihre Prospekte und begleitet ihre Ausländischen Geschäftspartner bei der Besichtigung des Unternehmens.
Ob auf der Baustelle oder im Werk wir liefern Ihnen alle benötigte Dolmetschereinsätze für Ihre Verhandlungen, für die Inbetriebnahme von Fabrikanlagen, für die Schulung des Personals Ihrer Kunden. Wir passen die Texte der Steuerungsprogramme an die Sprache des Bedieners an.
DOLMETSCHEREINSÄTZE

Wir unterstützen Sie
Wir begleiten Sie an die Baustelle

[zurück]
Pierrette Gröninger
Übersetzungsbüro


Pfarrer-Husslein-Straße 15
D 97204 Höchberg

Tel. + 49 (0) 931 40 96 47
Tel. + 49 (0) 931 903 16 52
Tel. + 49 (0) 931 465 46 78

Fax + 49 (0) 931 40 96 72
E-Mail: groeninger@pierrette.de
Internet: pierrette.de

Impressum    AGB